Webinar: Broadening Participation Resources
Date: 07/24/14 4:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm PT - 07/24/14 5:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm PT
Location: Online
Attendance: Free

This webinar, co-hosted by the Institute for Broadening Participation and COSEE-OS, is targeted towards undergraduate educators and provides a broad overview of resources available from the Institute for Broadening Participation, including a tour of the Pathways to Science website.

Pathways Webinar Archives

Contact Name: Carla Companion
Contact Phone: (207) 563-8175
Contact Email:

Return to Archived Event List