CLIMB Demonstration
Date: 09/01/11 7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT - 09/01/11 8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
Location: Online
Attendance: Free!

Come see the newest features of CLIMB - the newest integrated package of educational tools from COSEE-OS. The CLIMB suite of tools includes a concept map builder, asset search, public maps and new ways to find, share and manage concept maps and other ocean science content.

COSEE-OS staff will demonstrate the newest functions of the software, as well as provide "tips and tricks" for using the software in the classroom. The demonstration will be about a half hour long, with plenty of time for live questions after the demonstration. The session is intended both for current users and for those who have never used the tools.

Click here for our online tutorials.

Contact Name: Carla Companion
Contact Phone: (207) 563-8175
Contact Email:

Return to Archived Event List