Benthic Ecology: Human Disturbances
Date: 06/19/12 7:00 PM ET | 4:00 PM PT - 06/19/12 8:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM PT
Location: Online Webinar
Attendance: Free!

Anne Simpson 
Focusing on human activities, Anne Simpson will share some of the ecological changes that affect benthic communities (such as the fishing technique called trawling), and what the potential impact of habitat loss is on several key benthic species.

Webinar Archive

Contact Name: Carla Companion
Contact Phone: (207) 563-8175
Contact Email:

Return to Archived Event List