EVENTS
Apr 30, 2014
7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT - 8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
May 7, 2014
7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT - 8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
FEATURE STORY
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
NEWS
Billy Spitzer Honored as Champion of Change
Congratulations to COSEE's own Billy Spitzer, one ...
COSEE-OS Reaches Broader Audiences at Ocean Sciences 2014
The COSEE-OS team recently traveled to Honolulu, H...
FEATURED CENTER
Networked Ocean World
Networked Ocean World
MORE MORE
ABOUT US
Each COSEE Center is a consortium of ocean science research institutions, informal science education organizations, and formal education entities. The COSEE program is funded primarily by the National Science Foundation with support from the National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration.
Twitter button
Get short, timely messages about COSEE. Follow us on Twitter!
MAKING AN IMPACT
COSEE Scientists Making an Impact in Ocean Sciences Education
Isaac Ginis
Isaac Ginis
Outreach Modeler
(National COSEE Office)


OF INTEREST
  COSEE Highlights

View nearly 50 examples of COSEE accomplishments!
For Educators
The COSEE Network facilitates the integration of research into high quality educational resources.
 
  For Scientists

For Scientists